Weather in Gurh

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    28 °C

    Humidity

    47

    Wind : From NNW at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.23 AM

    Sunset

    6.08 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Gurh

      • 20 Sep, Fri 28 / 14 °C
      • 21 Sep, Sat 27 / 13 °C
      • 22 Sep, Sun 28 / 13 °C
      • 23 Sep, Mon 30 / 14 °C
      • 24 Sep, Tue 31 / 16 °C
      • 25 Sep, Wed 32 / 17 °C
      • 26 Sep, Thu 34 / 19 °C
      • 27 Sep, Fri 33 / 19 °C
      • 28 Sep, Sat 33 / 19 °C
      • 29 Sep, Sun 32 / 19 °C

    Comments